Will My Laptop Survive This Summer ?

Overheating

OH i can’t sit for too long
its really hot in here
i need to move
i need a cooling pad
and .. and… and……
[ zooooooppppppppppzzzzz ]

Well, Thankyou for the rebooting
Ahh ! i feel fire in my stomach
too much of hot gas ( zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz )

Password [ ********** ]

WELCOME

(The operating system has done its work and now the BIOS chip is telling it to look in a fixed place for boot loader.
BRAVO — The boot loader has started the real operating system.)

Ah ! My bums are on fire
I feel my last breath again
I’m fainting
HELP … HELP… HEY YOU THERE PLEASE HELP……………

(and Zooooooooooooooppppppppzzzzzzzzzzz again ) 😛

Well this is what our old poor laptop goes through during SUMMERS.
PS- Its not only the machines on fire its our dead brains on fire as well !

HELP STOP GLOBAL WARMING . EACH ONE PLANT ONE . GIVE LIFE TO LIVE .

Oh my poor device,
I want you to survive
You have been the sunshine
You have been the night,
Its a wonderful world deep inside
Please wake up and be alive.
You make me live a virtual life
better than the hot sun outside
I meet my friends and spend a quality time
For you are the one i work on time.
I roam around places
and venture through,
I go about shopping
with an easy refund tool.
Ahh ! its such an easy life
who cares if its hot outside or even blue,
I am a lazy lad working through
please wake up or
I’ll assassinate you ! 😐

– Monika Praful

Leave a Reply

